The Cast of Little Voice meets Swindon

Yesterday I had the pleasure of taking part in the photoshoot of the cast for The Rise and Fall of Little Voice which is to be performed at the Swindon Wyvern Theatre http://www.wyverntheatre.org.uk 13th – 18th May and great fun it was.

Four of the cast were there, those being Beverley Callard (Coronation Street) Ray Quinn (Dirty Dancing, Grease, Leagally Blonde) Duggie Brown (The Comedians) and Jess Robinson as Little Voice. The stage show is getting rave reviwes all over the country. I have not seen it yet but I have watched the film which I think was first released in 1993 I think.

Another go see performance I think.

Please Leave a Reply

