Swindon Big Summer Session The Audience

Just a small selection of images of the audience from the two days of The Big Summer Session in Swindon.

Now I am not going to repeat what I said in the other post. But I am going to say I thought the audience were absolutely great. Despite all of the weather problems all of the people I spoke to were happy, enjoying themselves and having a jolly good time. It is so nice to watch people enjoying themselves.

A success if you ask me.

Please Leave a Reply

