Swindon Reggae Garden Festival a huge success.

What a success The Reggae Garden Festival was. I so enjoyed it. Not only am I a big fan of Reggae music but I had access all areas to photograph where I liked. I was in heaven (or was that the smoke)!! I really enjoyed myself and I really think the audience did as well. It was a cracking day. Artists included, Solo Banton, Murray Man and The Friendly Fire Band, Tomlin Mystic, Erin Bardwell Collective, Zeeks and AJ.

Well done to all the organisers and The Swindon Bowl for putting it on. It was great.

Please Leave a Reply

