Swindon Big Screen and my photos

Hi Guys,

This post is a bit of indulgence rather than photojournalism. Lots and lots of my images are now being screened on The Big Screen at Wharf Green here in Swindon. These images don’t do it justice. I am/was well impressed when seeing my images displayed on such a huge screen. Interestingly they are not even hi res copies, just the normal low res stuff used on the web and yet it looks really good. More and more of my work will be shown up on the screen so please look out for them. In fact more and more of my work is going to be displayed around Swindon in the next few months. So please feel free to give me feedback. Good or bad.

Many thanks for looking.

Pete

Please Leave a Reply

