La Chiva Gantiva at Wychwood absolutely WOW

La Chiva Gantiva
Well if you have read my tweets you will know how impressed I was with these guys. They were unbelievable. If you like Afro, Columbian, Funk, Latin and a bit of Rock you just have to check these guys out. Talk about energy, jeez, I thought I was ok running and cycling most days but these guys beat me. They just didnt stop. The music was brilliant and they were sooo entertaining to watch.

Excellent stuff check them out.

Please Leave a Reply

