Swindon Gay Pride Parade August 2015

Well, first thing to say is that I have failed to keep up with my at least one blog post per week this year. I have really just been either so busy or I have just lost my enthusiasm for it. Either way I am going to try to make up for it and post loads of images from what I have been doing.

Last sat was Swindon Gay Pride 2015. I had fun photographing the parade but to be honest my heart wasn’t in it when it came to the music and just hanging around. I think I left about 4.30 and probably missed quite a bit but I firmly believe that photography is an art form and your heart has to be in it as well as your head.

More catch up posts to come.

Please Leave a Reply

